The World's Greatest Comic Book Shipping Information Website!

TFAW Reviews: Harvest #1, Earth 2 #4, Deadpool Kills the Marvel Universe #1

August 2nd, 2012 6:10am by ComicList Email

via The Blog From Another World

HarvestWatch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

Howdy y'all (that's for our readers in the South)! We're coming at you with comic book reviews of Harvest #1, Earth 2 #4, Deadpool Kills the Marvel Universe #1 (of 4) and the Arkham City Harley Quinn Play Arts Figure that just arrived this week.

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: Darth Maul, Green Lantern, X-Men Legacy

July 26th, 2012 5:29am by ComicList Email

Darth Maul: Death Sentencevia The Blog From Another World

Watch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

Hey everyone! We're coming at you with comic book reviews of Darth Maul: Death Sentence #1, Green Lantern #11, X-Men Legacy  #270 and the DC Comics The New 52 Cyborg Bust that just arrived this week.

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: Hit Girl, Game Of Thrones, Batman Dark Knight

June 27th, 2012 4:33pm by ComicList Email

via The Blog From Another World

Hit-Girl #1Watch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

Hey everyone! We're coming at you with comic book reviews of Hit-Girl #1, Batman The Dark Knight #10, the Game of Thrones HC Vol. 1, and the Dragon Age II: Flemeth Dragon Statue that just arrived this week.

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: The Massive, Spider-Men, Before Watchmen Silk Spectre

June 13th, 2012 6:59pm by ComicList Email

via The Blog From Another World

The Massive #1Watch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

Hey guys and gals! We're coming at you with comic book reviews of The Massive #1, Before Watchmen: Silk Spectre #1, Spider-Men #1, and the Deluxe Angel Statue that just arrived this week.

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: Adventure Time, Fantastic Four, Green Lantern

May 16th, 2012 10:49pm by ComicList Email

Green Lantern: Sinestro HC Vol. 01via The Blog From Another World

Watch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

We're back for another edition of TFAW's comic book reviews. Grab a seat and watch our reviews of Adventure Time #4, Fantastic Four #605.1Green Lantern: Sinestro HC Vol. 01, and the new Storm Statue from Bowen Designs!

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: Avengers Assemble, The Pro, Justice League International

May 10th, 2012 1:54pm by ComicList Email

The Pro TPB (New Printing)via The Blog From Another World

Watch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

We're back for another edition of TFAW's comic book reviews. Grab a seat and watch our reviews of Avengers Assemble #3, The Pro TPB (New Printing), Justice League International: Signal Masters TPB Vol. 01, and the Batman Arkham City Series 2 action figures!

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: X-O Manowar, Earth 2, Avengers X-Sanction

May 2nd, 2012 10:02pm by ComicList Email

X-O Manowar #1via The Blog From Another World

Watch Video Reviews of This Week's Comics!

We're back for another edition of TFAW's comic book reviews. Grab a seat and watch our reviews of X-O Manowar #1, Earth 2 #1, the Avengers X-Sanction HC, and the Sucker Punch Sweet Pea Statue!

Continue reading...

TFAW Reviews: Avengers vs. X-Men, Batman and more

April 19th, 2012 6:06am by ComicList Email

Batman Night of the Owlsvia The Blog From Another World

We're back for another great edition of our weekly comic book reviews. This week we reviewed Avengers vs. X-Men #2, Batman #8 (the prelude to the upcoming Night of the Owls crossover!), the Wolverine and The X-Men Vol. 1 HC, and the Marvel X-23 Bishoujo Statue .

Continue reading...

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

The Acronyms List

AR -
Ask retailer for price
BD -
Blu-ray Disc
CCG -
Collectible card game
CD -
Compact disc
DVD -
Digital versatile disc
FCBD -
Free Comic Book Day
GN -
Graphic novel
HC -
Hardcover
HD -
High definition
LCG -
Living Card Game
MMPB -
Mass market paperback
PVC -
Polyvinyl chloride
RPG -
Role playing game
SC -
Softcover
TBD -
To be determined
TCG -
Trading card game
TP -
Trade paperback
UDA -
Upper Deck Authenticated
WDCC -
Walt Disney Classics Collection
WS -
Widescreen

show more

About ComicList

ComicList was founded Jan. 12, 1995 with the mission of empowering comic book consumers by providing accurate and timely information. By delivering the weekly list of new releases, along with news concerning current and future products available in local and online comic book shops, we enable consumers to meet their goals more effectively.

The new releases list, which details the comic books, graphic novels, trade paperbacks, and other products you will find in your local and online comic book shops, is posted weekly every Monday night. Our site also offers the latest news, previews, and reviews, updated every day.

Receive ComicList updates via email or RSS feeds, and follow us on Twitter and Facebook. You can also find us as Agent ComicList in Avengers Alliance and Squire Valiant Snail in Super Hero Squad Online.

Editor In Chief: Charles LePage

Reviewer In Chief: Brandon Borzelli

Web Designer: John Chanthana

Graphics Designer: Emilio Amaral Marques de Morais